top of page
Used Books

Latest Books...

Since publishing 'The Outskirts of His Glory' in May 2019, I have continued creating and writing.

Ripples Through Time is a series of historical fiction novels highlighting the impact the ordinary deeds of ordinary people can have through the years.

St Saviours Seasonal Stories follows the lives of an imaginary vicar and his London parish as they celebrate the great festivals and moments of church life.

The 14 Days of Devotions series features reflections and poems in a similar style to 'Outskirts'. 

Read more about each of the series, or skip straight to the Shop to browse your purchase options.

Let's keep in touch...

Subscribe to my newsletter for regular updates to the story of me!
bottom of page